Logo

Aberdeen Aberdeen Maritime Museum www.aagm.co.uk
Anstruther Scottish Fisheries Museum www.scotfishmuseum.org
Appledore North Devon Maritime Museum www.devonmuseums.net
Barrow in Furness The Dock Museum www.dockmuseum.org.uk
Braunton Braunton Museum www.devonmuseums.net
Brightlingsea Brightlinsea Museum www.brightlingseamuseum.co.uk
Bristol Bristol Industrial Museum www.bristol-city.gov.uk
Brixham Brixham Heritage Museum www.brixhamheritage.org.uk
Brockenhurst Buckler's Hard Maritime Museum www.bucklershard.co.uk
Castletown Nautical Museum www.gov.im
Cotehele Cotehele Quay Museum www.nmm.ac.uk
Dartmouth Britannia Museum www.devonmuseums.net

Dartmouth Museum www.devonmuseums.net
Deal Deal Maritime & Local History Museum home.freeuk.net
Dover Dover Museum www.dovermuseum.co.uk

Dover Transport Museum www.dovertransportmuseum.co.uk
Dumbarton Scottish Maritime Museum www.scottishmaritimemuseum.org
Dundee Dundee Heritage Trust www.rrsdiscovery.com
Falmouth National Maritime Museum Cornwall www.nmmc.co.uk
Felixstowe Felixstowe Museum www.felixstowe-museum.co.uk
Fleetwood Fleetwood Museum www.nettingthebay.org.uk
Fraserburgh Fraserburgh Heritage Centre www.fraserburghheritage.com
Gairloch Gairloch Heritage Museum www.gairlochheritagemuseum.org.uk
Glasgow Glasgow Transport Museum www.glasgowmuseums.com

Scottish Maritime Museum www.scottishmaritimemuseum.org
Goole Waterways Museum www.waterwaysmuseumandadventurecentre.co.uk
Gt Yarmouth The Norfolk Nelson Museum www.nelson-museum.co.uk
Hartlepool Hartlepool Historic Quay & Museum www.destinationhartlepool.com
Hollywood Ulster Folk & Transport Museum www.magni.org.uk
Holyhead Holyhead Maritime Museum www.holyhead.com
Hull Hull Maritime Museum www.hullcc.gov.uk
Ilfracombe Ilfracombe Museum www.devonmuseums.net
Irvine Scottish Maritime Museum www.scottishmaritimemuseum.org
Lancaster Lancaster Maritime Museum www.nettingthebay.org.uk
Lerwick Shetland Museum www.shetland-museum.org.uk
London Brunel Engine House www.brunel-museum.org.uk

London Canal Museum www.canalmuseum.org.uk

Maritime Greenwich www.greenwichwhs.org.uk

National Maritime Museum Greenwich www.nmm.ac.uk

River & Rowing Museum www.rrm.co.uk
Mallaig Malling Heritage Centre www.mallaigheritage.org.uk
Milton Keynes Bedford & Milton Keynes Waterway Trust www.b-mkwaterway.org.uk
Montrose Montrose Museum www.angus.gov.uk
Mull of Galloway Mull of Galloway Visitor Centre www.mull-of-galloway.co.uk
Newhaven Newhaven Local & Maritime Museum www.newhavenmuseum.co.uk
Norfolk True's Yard Fishing Heritage Centre welcome.to
Plymouth Plymouth Mayflower www.plymouth-mayflower.co.uk

Plymouth City Museum www.plymouthmuseum.gov.uk
Polperro Heritage Museum of Smuggling & Fishing www.polperro.org
Pothcunro Museum of Submarine Telegraphy www.trevithicktrust.com
Ramsgate East Kent Maritime Museum www.ekmt.fsnet.co.uk
Salcombe Salcome Maritime & Local History Museum www.devonmuseums.net
Sea houses Marine Life & Fishing Heritage Museum www.marinelifecentre.co.uk
Selsey Selsey Lifeboat Museum www.selseylifeboat.co.uk
Southampton Southampton Maritime Museum www.southampton.gov.uk
St Austell Charlestown Shipwreck & Heritage Centre www.shipwreckcharlestown.com
Sunderland Sunderland Heritage Museum www.sunderlandmaritimeheritage.org.uk
Swansea National Waterfront Museum www.waterfrontmuseum.co.uk
Tresco Valhalla Figurehead Museum www.tresco.co.uk
Ulverston Windermere Steam Boats & Museum www.steamboat.co.uk
Walton on the Naze Walton Maritime Museum www.james-stevens-no14.org.uk
Watchet Watchet Boat Museum www.wbm.org.uk
West Mersea Mersea Island Museum www.merseamuseum.org.uk
Whitby Whitby Museum www.durain.demon.co.uk
Whitehaven The Beacon www.thebeacon-whitehaven.co.uk

Infos